Vegetarian Kitchen!

IMG_0011

Evan picked Vegetarian Kitchen at Mother Ignacia and I’m glad he did! I’m pleased because it’s something new and even more so because it did not disappoint.

IMG_0008
We got spinach and cheese wraps for appetizers and I sampled pumpkin soup. Both were quite tasty and refreshing. It will probably be on the vegan-but-non-vegans-will-enjoy lists if ever there is one. Evan got the Kaldereta and enjoyed the peanut sauce that came with the spring roll side dish. Phil got fish sticks. I opted for Korean beef stew. I loved it every step of the way but I would definitely rave about the danggit. That one is a sure winner for everyone.

IMG_0016IMG_0020

IMG_0026IMG_0018

IMG_0023IMG_0025

Happy healthy eating everyone!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. Now I’m hungry! Hahaha.

    Reply
  1. Vegetarian Food in Manila | Go Grab Grub

Leave a comment