Icebergs and Banana Split

I don’t think it’s weird that it was my first time to try ordering food at Icebergs after all it’s not like me to order items that are clearly not their specialty. Steph and I ordered a greasy serving of chili fries and buffalo wings. I did like the homemade potato chips and the dip with hints of blue cheese served on the side but I kinda missed celery sticks.  IMG_0319 IMG_0320The banana split was the only thing that didn’t leave me feeling guilty. I thought the whipped cream was over the top but the scoop of mango ice cream was too good for me to complain. Is that Magnolia ice cream? IMG_0326Well it’s awesome whether or not you decide to share it with someone. Here’s to mango ice cream!

Service was really bad by the way so be patient.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

