Manos Greek Taverna – Mall of Asia

The first time I tried Manos Greek Taverna was with Andrea and Jorick in Tagaytay a long time ago. It was grand, tasty and Greek! I love Mediterranean cuisine and I feel sorry for people who find it too exotic. My dad for instance makes faces when I suggest that we eat at similar restos. It’s such a shame especially that he always travels. Anyway, we ordered baked lamb with potatoes and rice. I thought it was the perfect meal although it was too filling that we weren’t able to finish both the rice and the potatoes. Perfect resto before watching Aerosmith live. I have some photos of me in the resto but I can’t find them at the moment. I’ll just update this another time.

TotalCollage_RD5PC-3HIZS

Oh but do check this place out. We were the only customers last time. At least now you don’t have to go all the way to Tagaytay to try their fare. Cheers!

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

