Banapple

My rate is embarrassing! I can’t believe that this is only my 3rd or 4th post here! I am an extraordinary food machine so this is just unacceptable! Anyway, this was way back March so whoa. Kinda hard to write about food when it’s too long ago. But I remember that I went there particularly because of the candied bacon cheesecake. As I’ve said in my older Banapple post their helpings are rich and sweet so I was not expecting much from the roast beef. Surprisingly I liked it. The salad was just so-so but fortunately I forget what it’s called. The cake was alright I guess but I wish bakeshops and coffee shops would consider having baby servings for my kind. Phil and I can’t even finish a slice shared.

IMG_0564 IMG_0567 IMG_0568 IMG_0572

Oh my! Whatever happened to my enthusiasm in the beginning of the year?! Cheerio!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

