Green Coffee’s Dark Mocha FSC

My longest running diversion is making myself as busy as I can. This may sound simple for some but I take it very seriously. I have a list of things to do, places to go to or foods to try so that whenever I find a lull it won’t be much of a problem and soon I’ll be buzzing around as busy as ever.

So to avoid a tantrum, I finally had Phil try FSC which translates to Fine Salt and Cheese. I heard Green Coffee’s bestseller is actually the milk tea FSC. Phil found the dark mocha more intriguing because we’re more of coffee drinkers and because we’re crazy about Starbucks’ dark mocha. It is indeed expensive at 170 but if you still wish to try it you can simply share it with someone. I am not joking when I tell you that it really is heavy.

While I am not fond of rich tasting foods or drinks I am an absolute fan of the contrast of flavors; this drink being sweet, bitter, salty and tangy at the same time. I super recommend it to people addicted to cheeses. If you do not like coffee they have FSC alternatives for the taking. I am thinking of trying one or two more. You can find them at Tomas Morato. They’re beside David’s Tea Place. Boy am I glad that Elaine, Fia and Jodi told me about this place.

and oh I almost forgot, they have a lot of vacant chairs and it’s not as loud as the typical coffee shops out there. Cheers!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

