Buffalo’s Wings and Things at Home Depot Ortigas

I have been wanting to try out this place but I end up choosing Jalapeno whenever I am in the area. It’s not a tough choice for me to make because I am not big chicken fan and well come on! If it is between American and Mexican what will you choose? Suit yourself.I honestly thought that it was Wingman but I guess they look all the same to me.

hmmm. We ordered a total of a pound of buffalo wings: half a pound of Firehouse Classic and half a pound of Garlic Parmesan(135 pesos each). I kinda regretted ordering Garlic Parmesan right away and wished that I can swap the whole basket with Phil but I felt guilty. The add ons of fries, ranch dip and blue cheese were priced at 29 pesos each. Though we were tempted to order the Nuclear Armageddon which was the hottest they had to offer, we crossed it out so that we could have dessert.

Buffalo’s Wings and Things is the fifth New York style buffalo wings joint I tried or I am slightly off. So far I’ve tried Yellow Cab’s, TGIF’s, Chili’s and Flaming Wings. I am not counting Pizza Hut’s, Don Henrico’s and Borough’s because I don’t think it’s the original recipe.

They actually offer dessert but I just had to order Apple Caramel Butterscotch from Jalapeño Cantina Mexicana because it is a slice of heaven. The ice cream thing they have at W&T would have to wait. Cheers!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

