Momo Eastwood

I found a lot of their dishes intriguing but unfortunately I was in such a hurry that I wasn’t even halfway my meal when I had to excuse myself and go.

The burger looked so good but my brother really had a hard time eating it.

These “lollipops” on popsicle stick dipped and batter looked very promising and I really wanted to try them. I didn’t. hahaha. I’d have to go back to have a sampling. The Swedish meatballs were very tasty. You can say even a bit salty but it is special and there is nothing like it. But I wouldn’t exactly rave about it. Anyway, I will rave about their fish and chips because it is really perfect. I think if ever I go back to Momo, I’ll just order that one because I know I’ll love it.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

