Distillery No. _

 

We finally tried out Distillery and it is perfect because there selection is by far the widest among all the beer places I’ve been to. I guess it’s common ’round Makati strips but since I rarely go there I don’t know any.  Anyway, I am guessing that no one will love the price range but if you are after finding hard to finds then you went to the right place.

 

What I love about the place is that you can actually bring your own food. That’s great for people who are finicky about beer matches or those working under a budget. I guess it is clear that the place is only concerned about serving the best beverages and you have to worry about your food. For our first trip, we bought four seasons from Yellow Cab. Perhaps next time we’ll bring Analisa’s crispy pata or chicharong bulaklak or buffalo wings or nachos and etc. My list is endless so I should stop myself and end this post. Cheers!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

