Joey Pepperoni and etc

minestrone soup

grilled chicken caesar salad

pizza

I don’t whether it’s because I’m no pizza fan or my standards have become impossible latelybut I doubt if there is going to be a second trip for Joey pepperoni. the soup tasted like tomato sauce. the salad almost passed if not for the pieces of chicken drenched in oil. those tasted quite artificial. (sorry but it really reminded me of dog food I tried by accident) I’ve no complaints for the pizza but it’s not spectacular. But as I said, there are times that I will lose but it will never stop me from trying.

I do love their paperbag lamp shade…

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

